Watch #BETTERbyaTON!

Hi friends!

Welcome to the the trailer/first episode of Bride-ing on A Budget’s #BETTERbyaTON! I hope y’all enjoy taking a glimpse into my life!

I’ve started a weekly vlog (to be posted on Mondays) that gives a sum of my week! Being in a long-distance relationship is hard, especially when you’re engaged, so it’s a way for me to not only show Lucas what I’ve done in the past week, but also chronicle the time we share together on the weekend! My best friends (and half of my wedding party) are also 500+ miles away so it’s a cool way to keep them in the loop. Like, subscribe and follow the blog for tips, tricks, tutorials and more!

Leave a Reply

